International Education Resources in Connecticut

Hosted by the George R. Muirhead Center for International Education

University of Connecticut

http://studyabroad.uconn.edu
http://www.immigrationservices.uconn.edu
http://www.internationalcenter.uconn.edu

For specific information regarding program requirements/restrictions, other opportunities, or additional details, please contact:

Office of Global Affairs
Daniel Weiner, Vice Provost for Global Affairs
(860) 486-3152
dan.weiner.edu

Elizabeth Mahan, Executive Director
(860) 486-2908
elizabeth.mahan@uconn.edu

Study Abroad
Kevin Brennan, Director
kevin.brennan@uconn.edu

Dorothea Hast, Assistant Director
(860) 486-3609
dorothea.hast@uconn.edu

Summer Spaderna, Assistant Director
(860) 486-3260
summer.spaderna@uconn.edu

Carolyn Golden, Program Assistant
(860) 486-4406
carolyn.golden@uconn.edu

International Center
Robert Chudy, Director
(860) 486-3855
robert.chudy@uconn.edu

Immigration Services
Mihwa Lee, Director
(860) 486-3855
mihwa.lee@uconn.edu

Arthur Galinat, Internatinal Advisor / SEVIS Coordinator
(860) 486-3855
arthur.galinat@uconn.edu

English Language Programs
Kristi Newgarden, Director
University of Connecticut American English Language Institute (UCAELI)
(860) 486-2127
kristi.newgarden@uconn.edu
http://www.ucaeli.uconn.edu